Weekly Tasting Locations

MAY 2017 Tasting Schedule*

Saturday, May 06, 2017 FRESH THYME 15480 Sheldon Road Northville MI 48168
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Kroger 511 4925 Jackman Road Toledo OH 43613
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Kroger 578 850 S Monroe Street Monroe MI 48162
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Kroger 579 3833 N Dixie Highway Monroe MI 48162
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Kroger 810 833 W Alexis Road Toledo OH 43613
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 FRESH THYME 901 East Big Beaver Road Troy MI 48083
Saturday, May 20, 2017 FRESH THYME 5105 Monroe St Toledo OH 43623

******Uptown Green Park******Promedica Ebid Institute************
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 ProMedica Market on the Green 1806 Madison Avenue Toledo OH 43604
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Kroger 864 3462 W Sterns Road Lambertville MI 48144
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Kroger 605 2641 Plymouth Ann Arbor MI 48105

Sunday, May 28, 2017 FRESH THYME 15480 Sheldon Road Northville 48168 MI
***********HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY**************
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 FRESH THYME 43480 Ford Rd. Canton Township MI 48187
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 FRESH THYME 1545 Golden Gate Plaza MAYFIELD HEIGHTS OH 44124

JUNE 2017 Tasting Schedule*

Saturday, June 03, 2017 Kroger BG 1094 N Main Street Bowling Green OH 43402

*Schedule is subject to change without notice