Weekly Tasting Locations

 

JULY 2017 Tasting Schedule*

Saturday, July 01, 2017 Kroger 576 531 W Main St Milan MI 48160
Sunday, July 02, 2017 Kroger 511 4925 Jackman Road Toledo OH 43613

   !!!!!4th of July – Independence Day!!!!!

Sunday, July 09, 2017 Kroger 810 833 W Alexis Road Toledo OH 43613
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Kroger 708 20645 Gibraltar Road Brownstown Twp MI 48183
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Whole Foods Market 7350 Orchard Lake Road West Bloomfield MI 48322
Friday, July 14, 2017 Kroger 500 1415 Byrne Toledo OH 43614
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Kroger 458 23849 West Road Brownstown Twp MI 48134
Saturday, July 15, 2017 SOFO’s Market JULY SUMMER EVENT 5401 Monroe St. Toledo OH 43623
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Nature’s Nursery EVENT 7790 Co Rd 152 Whitehouse OH 43571
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Kroger 689 3200 Carpenter Road Ypsilanti MI 48197
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Kroger 577 571 E Monroe Street Dundee MI 48131
Friday, July 21, 2017 Kroger 453 23000 Michigan Ave Dearborn MI 48124
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Kroger DISCOVER LOCAL EVENT 1094 N Main Street Bowling Green OH 43402
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Kroger 697 23303 Michigan Ave Dearborn MI 48124
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Kroger 443 15255 Michigan Ave Dearborn MI 48126
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Kroger 703 45540 Michigan Ave Canton MI 48188
Friday, July 28, 2017 Kroger 619 37550 W 12 Mile Road Farmington Hills MI 48331
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Kroger 441 26400 Ford Road Dearborn Heights MI 48127
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Kroger 661 25780 Middlebelt Road Farmington Hills MI 48336

 

*Schedule is subject to change without notice